Sport Utility Trailers Inventory

Do you own a motorcycle, an all-terrain vehicle (ATV), a mountain bike or a personal watercraft? The cargo trailer combines the comfort of home and the convenience of a trailer, and is the perfect recreational vehicle for all thrill seekers.

The beds, dinette and sofas are designed to be easily folded against the interior walls to allow you to bring your ATVs, mountain bikes, personal watercrafts, canoes, kayaks, snowmobiles, motorcycles and any other cargo you’ll require on your vacation. The rear of ​​a cargo trailer transforms into a handy utility space, saving you from having to tow a trailer. It also features a folding ramp that allows you to load and unload your motorized vehicles in no time.

Seismic Sport Trailer Inventory
Sport Utility Trailer 1
Sport Utility Trailer 2
Sport Utility Trailer 3

Detachable Cargo Trailers

What better time than on vacation to enjoy your favourite “toys”? You’re not going to leave them behind! Experience nature first hand behind the wheel of your cargo trailer, and find the destination of your next adventure. Travel to the heart of the forest, where you can fully experience your ATV and your canoes.

Motorcycles, ATVs and personal watercrafts are an excellent way to experience your travel destination. You’ll no longer be separated from the elements by the windshield of your car; you can experience nature first hand, and live a truly unforgettable experience with the help of a cargo trailer.

After you’ve spent the day in the great outdoors, you can return to the homey comforts of your cargo trailer–after all, just because you are an adventurer doesn’t mean you are willing to sacrifice your comfort. Having spent the day outdoors, whether in the water or on the open road, we expect you’ll appreciate the amenities of your cargo trailer even more than usual!

A visit to our store will convince you to take a cargo trailer on your next outdoor adventure. It will suit your active lifestyle so well that you’ll wonder how you’ve gone without one for all these years!

Sport Utility Trailers Inventory

roulottes-desjardins-inventory-CTA-FR-utilitaire

Roulottes cargo à vendre au Québec

Êtes-vous propriétaire d’une moto, d’un véhicule tout-terrain, de vélos de montagne ou d’une motomarine? La roulotte cargo est le véhicule récréatif utilitaire sport tout désigné pour les amateurs de sensations fortes puisqu’elle combine le confort de votre foyer et la commodité d’une remorque.

Les lits, le coin-repas et les divans sont conçus pour être repliés contre les murs intérieurs afin de vous permettre d’apporter vos VTT, vélos de montagne, motomarines, canots, motoneiges, motocyclettes ou tout ce que vous pourriez imaginer pour vous amuser pendant vos vacances. La zone arrière de nos roulottes cargo à vendre se transforme en un espace utilitaire pratique qui vous évite d’avoir à traîner une remorque. Elle comprend également une rampe rabattable qui vous permet de la charger et de la décharger en un rien de temps.

Seismic Sport Trailer Inventory
Sport Utility Trailer 1
Sport Utility Trailer 2
Sport Utility Trailer 3

Quel meilleur moment que les vacances pour vous amuser avec vos « jouets » préférés? Vous n’alliez tout de même pas les laisser derrière! Enfoncez-vous dans la nature au volant de votre roulotte cargo et trouvez votre nouveau terrain de jeu. C’est au cœur de la forêt que vous pourrez profiter au maximum de votre VTT ou de vos canots.

Une moto, un VTT ou une motomarine constituent une excellente façon de découvrir une destination. Vous n’êtes plus séparés des éléments de la nature par le pare-brise d’une voiture : vous pourrez observer et découvrir de plus près ce que vous offre la nature et vivre une expérience absolument inoubliable grâce à l’une de nos roulottes cargo à vendre.

Après avoir passé la journée à vous amuser comme de grands enfants, vous pourrez rentrer à la maison et profiter du confort de votre roulotte cargo. Ce n’est pas parce que vous avez l’âme d’un aventurier que vous êtes prêts à sacrifier votre confort. Après une journée au grand air, dans l’eau ou sur la route, gageons que vous apprécierez les commodités de votre roulotte cargo dix fois plus qu’à l’ordinaire!

Une visite en magasin vous convaincra d’adopter une roulotte cargo à vendre pour votre prochaine aventure plein air. Elle conviendra si bien à votre mode de vie actif que vous vous demanderez comment vous avez pu vous en passez toutes ces années!

roulottes-desjardins-inventory-CTA-FR-utilitaire