Tent Trailers Inventory

Have you always longed to live a life full of adventure, but thought you didn’t have the means? With a new tent trailer, you can enjoy the comfort of a warm bed, reliable protection against the elements, and have access to all of the basic amenities found in an RV, while experiencing the qualities you love in a tent.

Tent trailers, also known as pop-up campers or folding trailers, are lightweight recreational vehicles. They’re easily towed behind virtually any vehicle, including compact cars, and can be unhitched once you’ve reached your destination, giving you uninhibited access to your vehicle throughout your holiday.
Jay Series Tent Trailer

Types Of Tent Trailers

Tent trailers generally range in size from 4.6 to 7 metres (15 to 23 feet), and their prices can range from about $6,000 to $25,000. Some models can sleep up to eight people. In addition, the sides of a tent trailer fold down for ease of towing and storage. Another advantage: this type of recreational vehicle can be unhitched and maneuvered by hand, which offers an indisputable advantage for camping in tight spots.

Tent Trailer 1
Tent Trailer 2
Tent Trailer 3

We all know that young children are much easier to please than teenagers when it comes to comfort. The low price of the tent trailer makes it an attractive option for young families looking to buy their first RV. Introduce your children the magic of their first campfire, starry skies and outdoor picnics with the family. Enjoy these beautiful moments; they grow up so fast!

You’ll never again spend hours frustrated with a tent that simply will not cooperate. The installation of a tent trailer is quick and easy, and storage between uses is a breeze. You won’t have to decipher complicated instructions or suffer through exasperated looks from your significant other as the night falls. And don’t let their size fool you; once set-up, tent trailers offer plenty of space to cook, eat and sleep. Some models even include a slide-out section to increase floor space in the centre of the unit.

Visit Roulottes Desjardins today to view our beautiful selection of tent trailers for sale.

Tent Trailers Inventory

roulottes-desjardins-inventory-CTA-FR-hybride

Vous pensez ne pas avoir les moyens de vivre les aventures dont vous rêvez? Détrompez-vous! Vous pouvez profiter du confort des lits, d’une protection fiable contre les intempéries et de ce que madame Nature vous réserve ainsi que des commodités de base des VR tout en vivant l’expérience d’une tente en vous procurant une tente roulotte neuve, petite sœur de la famille des véhicules récréatifs.

Aussi appelée caravane pliante ou tente-caravane, la tente roulotte est le poids plume des véhicules récréatifs. Si vous cherchez une tente roulotte à vendre, vous serez peut-être soulagés d’apprendre qu’elle s’attache aisément derrière la plupart des véhicules, même une automobile compacte, et se détache une fois à destination pour vous laisser profiter pleinement de votre véhicule pendant vos vacances.

0010-2685-jay-series-main-exterior_adjusted_2

Les tentes roulottes font généralement de 4,6 à 7 mètres (15 à 23 pieds) et leur prix varie entre 6 000 $ et 25 000 $. Certains modèles peuvent offrir jusqu’à 8 places pour dormir. De plus, les côtés de cette tente roulotte légère se replient pour le remorquage et l’entreposage. Autre avantage : ce type de véhicule récréatif peut être décroché et manœuvré à la main, avantage incontestable pour l’entreposage dans des endroits étroits.

2685-Jay Series CT - _0001s_0004_JaySeriesCT1007UD_Galley
2685-Jay Series CT - _0000s_0005_JaySeriesCT1005XR_Bunk
2685-Jay Series CT - _0000s_0000_JaySeriesCT1005XR_IntBtoF

On le sait, les jeunes enfants sont beaucoup moins difficiles que les ados quand il est question de confort. Le prix modique de la tente roulotte neuve en fait une option intéressante pour les jeunes familles qui souhaitent vivre une première expérience du VR. Offrez à vos enfants la magie de l’aventure, des premiers feux de camp, des ciels étoilés et des déjeuners en plein air avec la famille.  Profitez de ces beaux moments avec eux : ils grandissent si vite!

Oubliez ces heures à soupirer devant une tente qui refuse de collaborer. L’installation de cette tente roulotte légère se fait en deux temps, trois mouvements. Vous n’aurez pas à déchiffrer d’instructions compliquées ou à subir le regard exaspéré de votre douce moitié alors que la nuit tombe.

Il ne faut jamais se fier aux apparences. Une fois installées, les tentes roulottes offrent beaucoup d’espace pour cuisiner, manger et dormir. Certains modèles comportent même une section coulissante qui augmente l’aire de plancher centrale.

Passez en magasin dès aujourd’hui pour admirer nos plus beaux modèles de tentes roulottes à vendre.

roulottes-desjardins-inventory-CTA-FR-tente