Roulottes Desjardins Business

Roulottes Desjardins is a family owned and operated business, and we have been working in the field of recreational vehicles for over 40 years. We offer quality products and invaluable advice and guidance to our customers. Our greatest joy comes from contributing, in our own way, to the success of your family vacation. We want to enable you to depart on your adventure with peace of mind!

Over time, we have become the trusted source in the field of recreational vehicles in Saint-Jérôme and Québec City. We are very proud to see our customers coming back to buy a second and even a third vehicle, and to see their friends, colleagues and family members give us their trust as well.

Client Testimonials

We immediately fell for the warmth and charm of the owners, and our children are always excited to explore the vast showroom, walking from one tent trailer to another. The warm greeting received from the owners has been maintained throughout the years. Whether at each of our visits to Roulottes Desjardins, or at annual trade shows in Montreal, Mr. and Mrs. Morin take the time to greet us and ask about our children. This commitment to their customers is undoubtedly the reason for our unwavering loyalty to this RV dealer.

Sylvie Paillé et Michel Bordeleau

At Roulottes Desjardins, we received sound advice, quality product and above all, excellent after-sales service, which was essential for us. In addition to buying a beautiful RV that still meets our needs to this day, we felt as though we were among friends thanks to your kindness, your devotion, your availability, and your reliability. Your vast knowledge and experience inspires confidence, and whenever we require advice or services, we are happy to come to Roulottes Desjardins because we know you will do what is necessary to ensure that we get the most from our purchase.

Famille McDonald-Aylwin de Laval

How many times have I showed up to Mr. Morin’s counter with either a pump, a battery, a piece of pipe, my maintenance books, or countless other issues? On each occasion, Mr. Morin has taken the time to listen to my issue, and to provide sound advice.

Sylvain et Julie Larivière

Entreprise

Roulottes Desjardins est une entreprise familiale œuvrant dans le domaine du véhicule récréatif depuis plus de 40 ans. Nous offrons des produits de qualité et des conseils judicieux à nos clients. Notre plus grande joie est de pouvoir contribuer, à notre façon, au bon déroulement de vos vacances familiales. Vous pouvez partir à l’aventure l’esprit tranquille!

Au fil du temps, nous sommes devenus une véritable référence dans le domaine du véhicule récréatif à Saint-Jérôme et à Québec. Nous sommes très fiers de voir nos clients revenir pour l’achat d’un deuxième et même d’un troisième véhicule et de voir leurs amis, leurs collègues et les membres de leur famille nous accorder leur confiance.

Témoignages de nos clients

Tout de suite, nous sommes tombés sous le charme et l’accueil des propriétaires. Nos enfants quant à eux ont été comblés en se promenant d’une tente-roulotte à une autre dans l’immense salle de montre. Cet accueil caractéristique s’est maintenu tout au long des années. Que ce soit à chacune de nos visites chez Roulottes Desjardins où lors des salons d’exposition annuels à Montréal, M. et Mme Morin prenaient le temps de nous saluer et prendre des nouvelles de nos enfants. C’est sans aucun doute ce contact privilégié qui a été l’élément déterminant dans notre fidélisation et notre association avec ce concessionnaire de VR.

Sylvie Paillé et Michel Bordeleau

Nous avons été bien conseillés et avons reçu un produit de qualité et surtout un excellent service après-vente, ce qui était essentiel pour nous. En plus de cette belle acquisition qui répond encore très bien à nos besoins, nous avions l’impression de nous retrouver entre amis de par votre gentillesse, votre dévouement, votre disponibilité et votre fiabilité. L’expérience que vous avez, inspire confiance et dès que nous avons besoin d’un conseil ou d’un service, nous sommes heureux de venir vous voir, car nous savons que vous ferez le nécessaire pour que nous puissions profiter au maximum de notre achat.

Famille McDonald-Aylwin de Laval

Combien de fois, me suis-je présenté avec soit une pompe, une batterie, un bout de tuyau, mes livres d’entretien ou autre au comptoir de M. Morin? À chaque occasion, M. Morin prenait le temps de me recevoir, de m’écouter et de me prodiguer ses judicieux conseils.

Sylvain et Julie Larivière